Home Power Generation Standards What is EDM? Micro-holes QA Info UT Immersion Standards
Flat Bottom Hole Test Blocks ET Bolthole Special Purpose Test Blocks Turbine Blades
EDM Notch Standards Corrosion Samples U.S. Navy Standards RT Standards About PH Tool Links Jobs
Contact Us Request Catalog Ask A Question EDM Notch Simulation Online Store Newletter Sign-Up




Phone:
267.203.1600

Fax: 267.203.1601
If you encounter a busy line or cannot connect, try our efax number: 413.691.0669. Your fax will be received at PH Tool as an email.

Trouble Reaching Us By Phone? Some customers have said they've experienced difficulty contacting us from mobile phones in the Southwest US. If so, try dialing 215-822-1933 which will roll to our main number. Sorry for any trouble you may have reaching us.

Emails:

 

Receive announcements & PH Tool News.


Click here

Phil Herman, Pres./CEO phil@phtool.com
  Andrew Robinson,
Sales Estimator
andrew@phtool.com
  Dian Herman, Admin. Mgr. dian@phtool.com
  Pam Martin, Operations Mgr. pam@phtool.com
  Rachael Couto,
Admin. Assistant
rachael@phtool.com
  Paula Sayre,
Operations Assistant
paula@phtool.com
  General Information info@phtool.com
  Sales sales@phtool.com
  Webmaster webmaster@phtool.com

 
 Mailing Address:
 PH Tool
 6021 Easton Rd.
 Pipersville, PA 18947 USA
 
 Shipping Address:
 PH Tool
 Receiving Department
 6021 Easton Rd.
 Pipersville, PA 18947 USA
 

We are served by all the major package delivery carriers including UPS, Fed Ex,
DHL and others. Early AM, Saturday,
and Sunday delivery services to PH Tool
are offered by these carriers.