PH Tool™ Holiday Hours

The PH Tool offices will be closed on the following days in 2021. If you have a question, you may submit a form on our contact page at any time. To place an order for our standard test blocks, please visit our online store

New Year's Day: Friday, January 1

Good Friday: Friday, April 2

Memorial Day: Monday, May 31

Independence Day: Monday, July 5

Labor Day: Monday, September 6

Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 25 and Friday, November 26

Christmas: Friday, December 24 and Monday, December 27

New Years 2022: Friday, December 31